About

Management Team

President

Don Schultz
713.819.5519
don@spshouston.com

Vice President of Engineering

Jay Stell, PhD
940.782.4161
jay@spshouston.com


Vice President of Business Operations

Ryan Schultz
281.610.5352
ryan@spshouston.com

Engineering Coordinator

Eduardo Portillo
832.829.3048
eduardo.portillo@spshouston.com


Lead Mechanical Engineer

Russ Scinta
716.465.1276
russ@spshouston.com

Quality Control

Tyler Schultz
281.787.5117
tyler@spshouston.com


Sales/Application

Horacio Esteves
832.829.3000
horacio@spshouston.com

Administration and Accounting

Donna Hamilton
281.744.1872
donna@spshouston.com


Applications

Jim Tilton
832.829.2000
jim@spshouston.com

Accounts Payable

Adrienne Quillin
832.756.2607
adrienne.quillin@spshouston.com



Schultz Process Services, Inc.

12515 Cypress North Houston Road
Cypress, TX 77429
281.894.2100