About

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Schultz Process Services, Inc.

12515 Cypress North Houston Road
Cypress, Texas 77429
281.894.2100
www.spshouston.com


United States

California, Nevada, Oregon & Washington

Western Plant & Pipeline Products, Inc.

9530 Hageman Road, Suite B - #158
Bakersfield, California 93312
925-413-1988
www.westernplant.com

Contact: Bob Porter
  707.208.3209
  888.854.3178 (fax)
  sales@westernplant.net


Colorado, North Dakota & Wyoming

NicholsGiven Associates, Inc.

7108 South Alton Way
Building K
Centennial, Colorado 80112
www.ngainc.com

Contact: Greg Marshall
  720.450.2262 (Cell)
  303.773.1401 (Office)
  303.773.1434 (fax)
  gmarshall@ngainc.com


Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Eastern Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania, Vermont, Virginia & Washington DC

Nibsco Supply / Nibsco Automation

S-3865 Taylor Road
Orchard Park, New York 14127
www.nibscosupply.com
www.nibscoautomation.com

Contact: Rudy Melisz
  716.435.8145 (Cell)
  716.662.2580 (Fax)
  rmelisz@flowsafe.com


Eastern Kentucky, Northern Maryland, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Centri Dyne Equipment Company

4232 Northern Pike, Suite 204
P.O. Box 186
Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146
412.856.5300
412.856.4379 (fax)
centridyne@aol.com

Contact: Randy Morris
  412.370.3206 (mobile)

Contact: Phillip Scarola, Jr.
  412.298.4610 (mobile)


Iowa, Kansas, Missouri & Nebraska

Dawn Equipment

7701 N. Lurcerne Ct.
Kansas City, Missouri 64151
www.dawneq.com

Contact: Beau Michael
  816.505.9303 (Office)
  beau@dawneq.com

Contact: Gus Aubrey
  816.505.9303
  gus@dawneq.com


Michigan

Energy Equipment, LLC

22492 Louise St.
St. Clair Shores, Michigan 48081
566.242.7389
566.773.4810 (fax)
www.energyequipmentllc.com

Contact: Dennis Norrod
  dnorrod@energyequipmentllc.com

Contact: Lew Maynard
  lmaynard@energyequipmentllc.com


Canada

PetroMesh

10580 - 48 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 2B8
403.301.0111
403.301.0112 (fax)

Contact: Gary Smyth, E.I.T.
  gary.smyth@petromesh.com

Contact: Rod Bratton
  rod.bratton@pertromesh.com

Contact: Steve Garuik (IPP Sales)
  ippsales@telusplanet.net


Mexico

Ingenieria Aplicada Polpo, S.A. De C.V. (Octopus)

Bosque de Ciruelos 140-605
Bosques de Las Lomas Deleg.
Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico D.F., C.P. 52000
www.octopus-grp.com

Contact: Luis Antonio Cueva Tazzer
  01.728.285.46.40
  01.728.285.46.43 (fax)
  lact@octopus-grp.com


Asia

Tristar Technologies Pte. Ltd.

101 Joo Chiat Road
#02-01/02, GV Building
Singapore 427395
www.tristartechsg.com

Contact: Steven Zhang
  65.6447.0560
  65.6447.0565 (fax)
  65.9437.7028 (cell - Singapore)
  86.138 100 85929 (China)
  tristarstevenzhang1 (Skype)
  szhang@tristartechsg.com